Timaya – Chulo Vibes EP Album

Timaya – Chulo Vibes EP Album

Nigerian singer, Enitimi Alfred Odom, widely known as , has released a new project titled “Chulo Vibes”.

The work which comes five years after his last album, Epiphany (released in 2014) is his seventh studio project.

According to a statement made available to latesturbanmusic.com, “Chulo Vibes” EP is an entertaining mix of rhythms and messages that provide a very enjoyable easy listening experience within nine tracks. Most notable about the compilation is how Timaya stays true to the sound we know and love, an eclectic balance of afrobeat, dancehall and reggae.”

Timaya also spoke about the project.

“Chulo Vibes” is a collection of music that I can say best defines me, my sound and brand. I am all about good energy; love, positive living, being thankful always, and you can hear all this on, not just the EP, but all my songs.”

“Chulo Vibes” has nine tracks, featuring fellow Nigerian singer, , Tanzanian act, , and from Trinidad & Tobago.


He also worked with producers like Kel P, Chilz and Christringz to put out the work.

Prior to the release of the Extended Play (EP), the 39-year-old shared the lead single off the project titled “Balance”, accompanied by befitting visuals to follow.

In January, he teamed up with Five Star Music lead act, Kcee to share a brand new single titled Erima.



1.   Balance || DOWNLOAD MP3

2.   The Mood || DOWNLOAD MP3

3.   Pull Up ft. Burna Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

4.   Akuna || DOWNLOAD MP3

5.   Number One ft. Alikiba ||  DOWNLOAD MP3

6.   Obrigado || DOWNLOAD MP3

7.   Can’t Kill Myself || DOWNLOAD MP3

8.   Happy ft. Machel Montano || DOWNLOAD MP3

9.   Stoopid || DOWNLOAD MP3


DOWNLOAD Timaya – Chulo Vibes EP Album

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.