Styles P Drops Off His Fire Record “S.P. The GOAT: Ghost Of All Time”

There hasn’t been much publicity around Styles P’s latest record S.P. The GOAT: Ghost of All Time, something that the New York rapper made note of on Twitter on Thursday. “Album drops at midnight,” he wrote. “I really don’t promote as much as I should but if I say I’m dropping you can bet your bottom dollar barsssss will be involved. When I lack those I will bow out gracefully or most likely to be honest imma Quit b4 that happens!”

And bars are precisely what Styles flawlessly delivers throughout this project. As the tracks roll on, listeners can tell that Styles P is a multifaceted, mature artist who is carefully concerned with the art of lyricism. The Lox member has been the rap game for a while and some artists in his position may have found it difficult to stay true to their sound as hip hop culture has shifted, but Styles delivers a beyond solid record. S.P. The GOAT: Ghost of All Time features some heavy-spitters including Jadakiss, Nino Man, Dizzy Banko, and Lil Fame. Check it out and let us know what you think. 


1. Push The Line ft. Whispers & Sheek Louch
2. So Much To Say
3. Give N Take
4. Deadman ft. Jadakiss & Nino Man
5. Raw Dreams
6. Filthy ft. D-Block Europe
7. The Professionals ft. Lil Fame
8. What’s Up Boy ft. Nino Man & Dizzy Banko
9. Change ft. Cris Streetz
10. Out In the Jungle
11. Really Us
12. I Ain’t Shit