Sarah Menescal – My World Album

Sarah Menescal – My World Album

has been teasing on new singles to usher in his album “My World”. Today decided to share their project titled “My World”. Now fans can dive into the entire project. My World stays away from the trend of short album and delivers great tunes on this new released album.

Sarah Menescal stands out among few artist with smooth delivery, This also gives him good music vibe at times. The fluidity of Menescal’s on full display on My World.

The album My World features guest appearances from Menescal and more. The long list of features gives the project less of a personal vibe, and it plays like a collective narrative with several stand out verses.

Sarah Menescal My World Album Tracklist:

1. Sarah Menescal – Cryin’
2. Sarah Menescal – Hunting High and Low
3. Sarah Menescal – What’s up_
4. Sarah Menescal – I Don’t Want Your Love
5. Sarah Menescal – Where is My Mind_
6. Sarah Menescal – Used to Love Her
7. Sarah Menescal – High and Dry
8. Sarah Menescal – Oh L’amour
9. Sarah Menescal – 19th Nervous Breakdown
10. Sarah Menescal – Out of Touch


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.