Category: Music

Download latest mp3 music, audio, video, gospel music, top trending songs, Africa music, foreign songs, new song, mp4, instrumental and beats

Iyanya – Signature Album

Iyanya – Signature  Album Iyanya’s first body of work with his new music family Mavin is finally here. The Pop star was signed to Mavin Records in 2016, after his departure from his company, Made Men Music Group. He has now launched his account with the record label. The EP which features 8 tracks, including […]

Ycee – First Wave Album

Ycee – First Wave Album Ycee finally released the tracklist to his highly anticipated debut Ep, The First Wave. The First Wave features unreleased singles by the rapper and features with Falz, Maleek Berry, Seyi Shay and South Africa’s Kly. The EP is set for release on April 7th 2017. Tracklist 1. Ycee – Wavy […]

Toya Delazy – Jetlag Album

Toya Delazy – Jetlag Album Toya Delazy, one of South Africa’s most dynamic jazz-electro-hip-pop muso is out with her much-anticipated EP titled Jetlag, her first body of work since 2015 and since she had gone independent.   The 27 years old talented pianist, producer, dancer, composer and the newest one, record label owner of the […]

2cellos – Score Album

2cellos – Score Album Tracklist 1 Medley 2 May It Be 3 For The Love Of A Princess 4 Love Story 5 Cinema Paradiso 6 Moon River 7 Love Theme 8 My Heart Will Go On 9 Theme 10 Cavatina 11 Malèna 12 Main Theme 13 Titles 14 Now We Are Free   DOWNLOAD  ALBUM […]

Alfred Banks – The Beautiful Album

Alfred Banks – The Beautiful Album Tracklist: 1. The Funeral of Orlandas Banks 2. Vice (feat. Cza) 3. Homewrecker (feat. Megaran) 4. LSD 5. Kicks 6. Uptown (feat. Cza) 7. Infinity 8. Can’t Handle It 9. The Darkest Days 10. Bury Me Beautifully (feat. Mickey Factz) 11. Shining Star 12. Joyful Therapy   DOWNLOAD AUDIO […]

Drake – More Life Album

Drake – More Life Album “More Life” is the upcoming fifth music project by Canadian recording artist and producer Drake. It’s scheduled to be released on March 18th via OVO Sound, Young Money, Cash Money and Republic. The songs are: “Two Birds, One Stone“, the London On Da Track-produced “Sneakin‘” featuring 21 Savage, and “Fake […]