Major Lazer – Africa Is The Future EP

We finally have our hands on Major Lazer’s 4 tracks EP titled “Africa is the Future” right here on Latest Urban Music

This EP features heavyweights, Burna Boy, Kranium, Kizz Daniel, Mr Eazi, RAYE, Jake Gosling, Babes Wodumo and Taranchynla.

01. DOWNLOAD Major Lazer – All My Life (feat. Burna Boy)

02. DOWNLOAD Major Lazer – Orkant / Balance Pon It (feat. Babes Wodumo & Taranchyla)

03. DOWNLOAD Major Lazer – Tied Up (feat. Mr Eazi, RAYE & Jake Gosling)

04. DOWNLOAD Major Lazer – Loyal (feat. Kizz Daniel & Kranium)

Updated: March 24, 2019 — 7:10 am

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.