Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz Album

Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz Album

After the much anticipation the Flyboi Inc CEO,  has finally releases his highly new album titled No Bad Songz.

The new album houses 20 complete track which feature some top Nigeria, Tanzania, Ghana and South Africa artiste like DJ Xclusive, Major Lazer, Philkeyz, Demmie Vee, Simi, Sarkodie, Diamond Platnumz and Nasty C.


1. Kizz Daniel – Gods  DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Kizz Daniel – No Do  DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kizz Daniel – Tere ft. Diamond Platnumz  DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kizz Daniel – One Ticket ft. Davido  DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kizz Daniel – Oyibe  DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kizz Daniel – Time No Dey DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kizz Daniel – Maye DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Kizz Daniel – Bad ft. Wretch 32  DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Kizz Daniel – Ghetto ft. Nasty C  DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Kizz Daniel – Somebody Dey ft. DJ Xclusive & Demmie Vee  DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Kizz Daniel – Ayee  DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Kizz Daniel – Happy  DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Kizz Daniel – Ja  DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Kizz Daniel – Madu  DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Kizz Daniel – Poko DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Kizz Daniel – Ikwe ft. Diplo  DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Kizz Daniel – Nesesari ft. Philkeyz DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Kizz Daniel – Over  DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Kizz Daniel – Kojo ft. Sarkodie  DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Kizz Daniel – Tobi  DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.