Julia Jacklin – Crushing Album

Today, Julia Jacklin’s returns with her sophomore album, Crushing. Over ten tracks, she rebuilds herself after the damage of a debilitating breakup.

“This album came from spending two years touring and being in a relationship, and feeling like I never had any space of my own,” she says in a statement. “For a long time I felt like my head was full of fear and my body was just this functional thing that carried me from point A to B, and writing these songs was like rejoining the two.” below are 10 tracks from her latest album Crushing

2.  Head Alone DOWNLOAD MP3
3.  Pressure to Party DOWNLOAD MP3
4.  Don’t Know How to Keep Loving You DOWNLOAD MP3
5.  When the Family Flies In DOWNLOAD MP3
6.  Convention DOWNLOAD MP3
7.  Good Guy DOWNLOAD MP3
8.  You Were Right DOWNLOAD MP3
9.  Turn Me Down DOWNLOAD MP3
10.  Comfort DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.