Jessie J – Essentials (Unofficial) Album

Jessie J – Essentials (Unofficial) Album

has been dropping singles to usher in his album “Essentials”. came through with “You n Me,” “What Is It That You Want,” “Good Morning, Love,” and “If This Was Love” which showcased his creative vision. Now fans can dive into the entire project. Essentials stays away from the trend of short album and delivers.

Jessie J stands out among American singers with his smooth delivery, which gives him good music vibe at times. The fluidity of Coyote’s Alternative affair is on full display on Essentials.

The album Essentials features guest appearances from Yung Bleu, YK Osiris, Calboy and more. The long list of features gives the project less of a personal vibe, and it plays like a collective narrative with several stand out verses.

Jessie J Essentials Album Tracklist:
01. Price Tag (feat. B.o.B)
02. Domino
03. Bang Bang (with Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj)
04. Who You Are
05. Do It Like A Dude
06. Wild (feat. Big Sean & Dizzee Rascal)
07. Think About That
08. It’s My Party
09. LaserLight
10. Masterpiece
11. Thunder
12. Nobody’s Perfect
13. Burnin’ Up (feat. 2 Chainz)
14. Sexy Lady
15. Flashlight


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.