Eminem – The Slim Shady LP (Expanded Edition)

Eminem – The Slim Shady LP (Expanded Edition)

Eminem The Slim Shady LP Expanded Edition Zip Album Download – In honor of the 20th anniversary of The Slim Shady LP, Eminem has released an Expanded Edition of his seminal album.

The newly-released version, which is available on streaming services for the first time, consists of the original 20 songs, plus 10 additional tracks including rarities, a capellas, freestyles, and instrumentals.

Originally released on Feb. 23, 1999, The Slim Shady LP turned Eminem from an underground MC into a household name. Boasting production from Dr. Dre, the album went on to win Best Rap Album at the Grammys, while “My Name Is” won Best Rap Solo Performance. It has since sold over 18 million copies worldwide and was named among Rolling Stone‘s “500 Greatest Albums of All Time.”

Stream The Slim Shady LP (Expanded Edition) below.


  1. Public Service Announcement
    02. My Name Is
    03. Guilty Conscience feat. Dr. Dre
  2. Brain Damage
  3. Paul (Skit)
  4. If I Had
  5. ’97 Bonnie & Clyde
  6. Bitch (Skit)
  7. Role Model
  8. Lounge (Skit)
  9. My Fault
  10. Ken Kaniff (Skit)
  11. Cum On Everybody
  12. Rock Bottom
  13. Just Don’t Give A Fuck
  14. Soap (Skit)
  15. As The World Turns
  16. I’m Shady
    19. Bad Meets Evil feat. Royce Da 5’9”
  17. Still Don’t Give A Fuck
  18. Hazardous Youth (A Cappella)
  19. Get You Mad feat. Sway & King Tech
  20. Greg (A Cappella)
  21. Bad Guys Always Die (from “Wild Wild West” Soundtrack) feat. Dr. Dre
  22. Guilty Conscience (Radio Version) feat. Dr. Dre
  23. Guilty Conscience (Instrumental)
  24. Guilty Conscience (A Cappella) feat. Dr. Dre
  25. My Name Is (Instrumental)
  26. Just Don’t Give A Fuck (A Cappella)
  27. Just Don’t Give A Fuck (Instrumental)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Eminem – The Slim Shady LP (Expanded Edition) [Zip File]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.