Casting Crowns – Only Jesus Album

Casting Crowns – Only Jesus Album

DOWNLOAD – Only Jesus Album

DOWNLOAD Casting Crowns – Only Jesus Album

Stream/Download Casting Crowns ‘Only Jesus‘ Album Zip

American gospel team Casting Crowns lace out a 12 track project titled ‘Only Jesus‘. Casting Crowns is a contemporary Christian and Christian rock band started in 1999 by youth pastor Mark Hall,

Recently the band released the title track to radio and digital outlets and has already seen the impact with it jumping into the Top 15 at all AC radio charts in just four weeks. “Only Jesus” has 3.5 million streams across all platforms, and it has been featured on key playlists on Spotify (New Music Friday, New Music Friday Christian, Top Christian), Amazon (Fresh Christian, Playlist Cover, Top 100 Most Played, Christian Hits) and Apple’s The A-List Christian list.

About Casting Crowns: Prolific CCM band Casting Crowns has achieved sales milestones with more than 11 million album sold including one RIAA 2x multi-Platinum album, five RIAA Platinum albums, two RIAA Platinum DVDs, seven RIAA Gold albums, four Gold DVDs, one RIAA Platinum certified single and five RIAA Gold certified digital singles. The band currently holds the position as Billboard’s top-selling act in Christian music since 2007.

Casting Crowns has also been honored with four American Music Awards (out of seven total nominations), a GRAMMY® Award for its 2005 album Lifesong, and seven GRAMMY® nominations. In addition, the group has garnered 18 GMA Dove Awards and two Billboard Music Awards from 11 total Billboard Music Award nominations.

Casting Crowns’ seven band members all remain active in student ministry in the Atlanta area and tour according to their local church commitments. Serving his 25 plus years in youth ministry, lead singer/songwriter Mark Hall maintains his role as the student pastor at Eagle’s Landing First Baptist Church in Atlanta.

Track Listing for Only Jesus:

  1. The Bridge Download Mp3
  2. Nobody (ft. Matthew West) Download Mp3
  3. Only Jesus Download Mp3
  4. In the Hands of the Potter Download Mp3
  5. Even When You’re Running Download Mp3
  6. One Awkward Moment Download Mp3
  7. Awaken Me Download Mp3
  8. One More Song For You Download Mp3
  9. Start Right Here Download Mp3
  10. The Change In Me Download Mp3
  11. Loved Moved First Download Mp3
  12. Home Download Mp3


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.