Latest Urban Music

Latest Urban Music, Gospel, Instrumentals, Mp3, Album, Video, Lyrics & Gossip

Deniro Farrar – Re-Up Album

Deniro Farrar has returned with a new EP titled Re-Up. The project is his first release since 2017, which saw him drop two projects — Mind of a Gemini II and Guilty Until Proven Innocent — over the course of the year.

The North Carolina native’s latest work features eight tracks. J. Hines, Jaywaysosa, Fetty P. Franklin and Mvgazine make guest appearances on the EP.

Check out Deniro’s Re-Up stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Homicide f. J. Hines || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Da Plug   || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Ran Off f. Jaywaysosa   || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Break Down f. Fetty P. Franklin & Mvgazine  || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Stuck for the Bag   || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Magic City   || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Trap Hall of Fame f. Jaywaysosa  || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Bout My Business   || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

escort sakarya escort edirne escort kayseri escort konya escort ısparta escort bornova