Busta Rhymes – The Coming (1996) Album

Busta Rhymes – The Coming (1996) Album

1996 album The Coming is the debut studio album by American rapper . It was released on March 26, 1996, by Elektra Records. The album features Def Squad members Redman and Keith Murray, Q-Tip, Zhané and several Flipmode Squad members. Production was handled by DJ Scratch, Easy Mo Bee and The Ummah, among others.

The album The Coming features guest appearances from Keith Murray, Q-Tip and more. The long list of features gives the project less of a personal vibe, and it plays like a collective narrative with several stand out verses.

Busta Rhymes The Coming Album Tracklist:
01. Busta Rhymes – The Coming (Intro)_ A Black Child Was Born_ The 8th Wonder_ Keep Falling
02. Busta Rhymes – Do My Thing
03. Busta Rhymes – Everything Remains Raw
04. Busta Rhymes – Abandon Ship (feat. Rampage the Last Boy Scout)
05. Busta Rhymes – Woo Hah!! Got You All In Check
06. Busta Rhymes – It’s a Party (feat. Zhane)
07. Busta Rhymes – Hot Fudge
08. Busta Rhymes – Ill Vibe (feat. Q-Tip)
09. Busta Rhymes – Flipmode Squad Meets Def Squad (feat. Jamal, Redman, Keith Murray, Rampage The Last Boy Scout, Lord Have Mercy)
10. Busta Rhymes – Still Shining
11. Busta Rhymes – Keep It Movin’ (feat. Rampage the Last Boy Scout, Dinco, Milo and Charlie Brown)
12. Busta Rhymes – The Finish Line
13. Busta Rhymes – End Of The World (Outro)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.