BTS – Map of the Soul: Persona Album

Here is  7-song album is taut musically and thematically (the group is a septet consisting of RM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, V, Jungkook), although things get into murkier territory lyrically. Fans of the group dig deep into the meanings behind the songs — a challenge for many, since the majority of their lyrics are in Korean — but the reasoning behind this album’s title, derived from “Jung’s Map of the Soul,” a study of Swiss psychiatry pioneer Carl Jung written by psychoanalyst Dr. Murray Stein, is unclear. Jung said that people inherited the collective unconscious of their ancestors and possess memories of which they’re unaware. What could this have to do with BTS? checkout the album tracklist below


BTS – Map of the Soul: Persona Album Tracklist

  1. BTS – Intro: Persona || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. BTS – 작은 것들을 위한 시 (Boy With Luv) ft. Halsey || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. BTS – 소우주 (Mikrokosmos) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. BTS – Make It Right Ft. Ed-Sheeran || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. BTS – Jamais Vu || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. BTS – Dionysus || DOWNLOAD MP3
Updated: April 13, 2019 — 2:34 pm

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.