Avicii – TIM Album

Avicii sadly lost his life last year and now his team are readying a posthumous album called Tim. Today they build some excitement with its first single “SOS” featuring Aloe Blacc

  1.   Peace Of Mind (Ft. Vargas & Lagola)  | Download
  2. Heaven (Ft. Chris Martin) | Download
  3. SOS (Ft. Aloe Blacc) | Download
  4. Tough Love (Ft. Agnes & Vargas & Lagola) | Download
  5. Bad Reputation (Ft. Joe Janiak) | Download
  6. Ain’t A Thing (Ft. BONN) | Download
  7. Hold The Line (Ft. A R I Z O N A) | Download
  8. Freak (Ft. BONN) | Download
  9. Excuse Me Mr Sir (Ft. Vargas & Lagola) | Download
  10. Heart Upon My Sleeve by Avicii & Imagine Dragons | Download
  11. Never Leave Me (Ft. Joe Janiak) | Download
  12. Fades Away (Ft. Noonie Bao)  | Download
Updated: June 9, 2019 — 10:38 am

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.